Paperclip Admin



meet the team

From call answering services to credit control: From virtual p.a. abilities to accounts payable; the Paperclip Admin team of professional, experienced and friendly administrators can help you drive your business forward with our on-demand business support services.

 

photo-anne-battyAnne Batty, Managing Director

The founder of Paperclip Admin Ltd and brings to you over 25 years’ experience
in providing business support services to a wide range of companies. Anne is
supported by an exceptional team providing understanding and excellence
to all our clients.

anne@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 150


photo-sue-fullerSue Fuller

A long standing member of the team with a wealth of experience.
Sue’s experience includes Human Resources, Credit Management and of
course high levels attained in Customer Service.

 

sue@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 170

 


photo-emily-jowEmily Jow

Emily is a PA and is always one step ahead for all of our clients. Emily specialises
in Credit Control, Report Transcription and is an AAT accredited book keeper.

An extremely valued member of the team.

 

emily@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 140

 


Claire McLean

Claire joined the team with over 25 years’ experience working within both the Public and Private Sector having worked in a wide range of roles ranging from Shared Services functions to Business Support, Payroll and HR.

Her wealth of experience and depth of knowledge is valued by team and clients, alike.

 

claire@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 700

 


photo-elaine-robinson

Elaine Robinson

Elaine is a central part of our team, possessing an abundance of skills gained through years experience working in business administrative support and telephone answering, more recently in the IT sector and Customer Service.

 

elaine@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 160

 


Alex Marshall

Alex is a newer member of our team. She is a confident and adept administrator with professional skills that include proof reading and content writing. She is certainly an asset to our telephone answering team, with previous reception experience – a great all- rounder who has fitted in well with the rest of our business support team.

 

alex@paperclipadmin.co.uk direct line: 01246 389 140